Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kristian

About the property

Room for rent in Pascoe Vale!
No pets (unless discussed!), cis/straight m3n or couples. Sorry!
Due to my lovely housemate Maizy Molan moving out, I’ll have a spare room free from the 1st of November!
Rent is 210 a week, plus $375 bond. Two weeks rent required upfront ❤ (Total rent every month is 847.50)

The bedroom up for grabs is about a medium size, it can fit plenty of furniture in there without it feeling too cramped. If you have extra storage concerns, the house has a garage and cupboards to store things out of sight including room to store bigger pieces of furniture.
Your bedroom has a heater, keeps it really nice and warm during cold nights. Double wardrobe with sliding doors.

You have a private bathroom that comes with the bedroom! 100 percent all yours, so you don’t have to share with me.
Open and big living area with balcony and air conditioner with cute couches to chill out and relax on. Lots of morning sunshine and warmth comes in so it’s beautiful to wake up to everyday. The balcony is massive, perfect to enjoy a coffee or a smoke on every morning.

There is a huge TV in the lounge room with an xBox 360 I occasionally enjoy. If you want to set up anything for the TV - go for it! Feel free to set up a DVD player, gaming console or anything you want! I also have a nintendo switch and netflix/stan login if you want to use that too!

Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, fridge, electric stove top and fan forced oven. Dishwasher is currently needing repair restrictions depending. We have a laundry facility in the house too.
Both bedrooms are on separate floors too so we have our own space and privacy from each other. Yours is situated upstairs while mine is downstairs.

We have two outside areas of the house. One little garden located downstairs with a washing line, and upstairs is a huge and spacious balcony that I've set up for a cozy coffee moment.

Close by to lots of shopping, train station, trams, busses. IGA, Post office, doctors, pharmacy all within a 5-10 walk from the house. Bus stop is a 4~ walk away. Pascoe Vale train station is a ~15 walk away
Bills are divided evenly and are cheap as chips!
Gas and internet is all paid monthly, while Water and Electricity is quarterly!

If you have a car we have a private drive-in garage with access to the house.

I also have a pet cat, you must be nice to him! He is a shy, skittish senior who is indoors only and must be respectful and mindful to not let him out! (Must be good with keeping doors and windows closed.)
House is 420 friendly and sex work friendly. Cigarette smokers are fine, but outside only.

Message Kristian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi! I'm Kristian. I am a very quiet and shy person and first but once you get to know me I'm quite fun. I keep to myself a lot in my room with my cat. My cat Rocky is a shy and skittish senior who loves quiet. He will come to you for hugs and snuggles guaranteed! I do enjoy a chat and a the odd dinner together. I also enjoy video games a lot and wouldn't mind a friendly mario kart showdown every now and then either!

Loading...