Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Amelia

About the property

The property is in prime location to Pascoe Vale train station and has many lovely cafes in walking distance.
Both rooms are medium size and have amazing natural light and large built in wardrobes. They have their own split system, heating and cooling. The upstairs bedroom has a balcony attached. They do not have en-suites but there's a bathroom next door to each of them and they would be yours as I would have my own bathroom as well. There is on and off street parking and I'm more than happy to work out a schedule for who would park where and when. I'm all about fairness! The rent will drop if both available rooms are rented which is always nice to keep in mind. There is high speed NBN available and space for a desk in the living area if you work from home or need a work space.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Amelia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$272 weekly rent$1088 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hello,
I'm Amelia and I'm a teacher and plant mum :). I enjoy quiet weeknights sometimes with a sneaky wine and I am usually out and about on weekends or hanging around home. I'm pretty social but also enjoy my own space and I think living in a positive and friendly environment is important and I'm all about clean communal areas which in this house is just the kitchen and lounge as everyone has there own bathroom. More than happy to do housemate dinners or game nights etc. At the moment you'd be living with just me but the intention to to have all bedrooms filled. If you feel my place could be yours two shoot me a message :)

Loading...