Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Shio

About the property

Hi guys! We have 1 room available in a 3 bedroom flat in Pascoe Vale. The flat is on the ground floor with a lovely outdoor area including a garden, deck and small shed. There is lots of natural light and the rooms are a generously sized. The communal areas of the flat are fully furnished.

We are a 2-3 min walk from Pascoe Vale train station and a bus going to La Trobe University. As well as nearby laundromat, cafes, a park and walking track. Coles is only a short walk, drive or bus ride away.

The empty room is the Master bedroom and the largest of the 3. It includes a built-in, mirrored wardrobe, and there is plenty of room to fit a queen bed (maybe even a king), desk, chair and shelf. The room also has a ceiling fan and space heater. The room can be furnished or unfurnished depending on why you need.

Rent is $220 per week with bills and internet included and bond is 4 weeks rent. There is also one car park available in the apartment complex garage. The term of stay would preferably be 12 months but this is flexible.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Shio to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi! Currently we are 2 students sharing the flat and we are sadly saying goodbye to our current third housemate.

Shio is studying a Master of IT and in her spare time enjoys drinking way too much tea for one human being, reading and cooking. Tatiana has just started a Master of Audiology. In her spare time she can be found looking after her many plants, out at local cafes or going for a run ...(which sometimes turns out to be a walk)

Both of us work part-time outside of study. We are friendly, quiet and easy-going. We like to keep the flat tidy and have not needed a cleaning roster, but would be open to one if you would find it useful. We are looking for a like-minded flatmate who is respectful of other flatmates and willing to do their part around the house. It's a very peaceful home and though we tend to keep to ourselves we are always up for a chat over a cup of tea or the occasional dinner!

Loading...