Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Stephanie

About the property

Located walking distance to train lines and bus routes, Super close to local supermarkets, parks and amazing local cafes

About the house 🏡
2 Bedrooms
1 Shared bathroom upstairs with large shower
1 Powder Room downstairs
Fully furnished common areas (all you need to bring is yourself and your bedroom!)
Split system heating/cooling downstairs
Court yard
Street parking available

The room - decent size room it is on the smaller side but can comfortably fit a queen sized bed & has a Built in wardrobe!
Space can absolutely be made if your job allows/requires you to work from home!

As there is only one Bathroom, not quite enough space/facilities for three people so no couples sorry! 🙁

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Stephanie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Looking for someone to fill a room in my townhouse in Pascoe Vale!

About you!
Preferably early - mid 20s
works full time or studying & working
Must be comfortable around large dogs as I have a dog who spends a lot of time inside
Respects others belongings and personal space, but also enjoys hanging out every now and again
No pets unfortunately, the house isn’t quite big enough for two Dogs and unfortunately my dog has never spent any time around cats.

Loading...