Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Caity

About the property

Hey guys!
2 kiwis looking for a 3rd legend to complete our home!
We have a room available in our beautiful home in Pascoe Vale.
This house is AWESOME! and has all the creature comforts a person could want - with the added bonus of huge back yard that backs onto a gorgeous park.

Room details.
*Medium sized room
*HUGE closet place

House specifics
* Central heating
* evaporative cooling
* bath/shower
* open plan living
* gas cooking
* 2 living spaces
* Great neighbors and quiet street
* Craigieburn train line to Pasco Vale station
* small shed but lots of storage in the house
*Pets negotiable

Pascoe Vale train station is 5mins walk with local amenities just up the road (KILLER BURGER JOINT! And gym on the days when you are feeling guilty), Move in date ideally 13thof June, but flexible.

What Fraser and I are looking for

*Age 30+ (negotiable)
*Non smoker preferred (vaping okay)
*You be required to sign onto the lease.
*clean/tidy and respectable =)

If this home sounds like your cup of tea, then send me (Caity) a message with a little bit about yourself.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Caity to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$196 weekly rent$784 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey guys!

You will be living with Me (Caity) 35 year old. I work as a disability support worker, part time, and run a small dreadlock business that I operate from home a few days a week. I love all things music and arts and anything creative. I’m a bit of an extrovert, but also enjoy myself some alone time. I have recently owned up to the fact that (instead of being hung over on a Saturday morning) I’d rather get up early hit the local homewares store and score myself some sexy glassware! I’m always down for a good-old kitchen yarn, love me a bit a trash TV and tasty cocktails at the end of a long week.

Fraser (31) also works in the support industry as disability support worker, and is a self-employed gardener. Fraser loves a chat and he is passionate about human psychology and nature, and will happily chew your ear off about anything to do with philosophy. Fraser is content to being a home-body - helping family with creative projects, or simply relaxing in front of a movie. Fraser loves a good audio-book and you will often find him “plugged in” listening to his favorite podcasts, while enjoying something sweet and delicious.

Both Fraser and I appreciate a tidy/clean home (insert dirty share-house trauma here). Our party days are pretty much behind us, but we really enjoy having friends and family over for dinners and catch-ups.
We are looking for someone who’s mature, independent and likes a good chat and values living in a family home:

Loading...