Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Danin Street, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$220/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Shahin

About the property

A brilliant room in a fantastic three-bedroom-air-conditioned and spacious townhouse with lots of light and a yard, with all new furniture, a coffee machine, a 55-inch TV, washing machine, dishwasher, Netflix, chrome cast, etc. located on Danin Street, Pascoe Vale, only a few minutes walk to the Pascoe vale train station. The property is pretty spacious and luxurious.

The room is well-sized and can accommodate a double bed. You'll be sharing your bathroom with another tenant, a very considerate person who is a Mechanical Engineer. The room is unfurnished and comes with big builtin wardrobes and is available now. The townhouse itself is fully Furnished.

We have a fast NBN internet connection. Note that all the bills are split three ways. The appliances are selected specifically with energy efficiency in mind.

You will find restaurants and shops on the walking proximity of the place. Also, Oak Park and aquatic centre (swimming pool/gym) is within walking distance to the property.

Note that the price for couples is $300.

Message Shahin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

The first occupant is a 32-year old graduate with a PhD in software engineering who works full-time. He has his own bathroom. The second occupant is a mechanical engineer who works who also works fine. Both tenants are very friendly, pretty chill and considerate.

In our house, we don't make a big fuss out of little things and we are each other's friends. We are happy to share a meal or a bottle, but we also respect each others (and your) privacy. We are looking for someone that fits in and is as friendly and respectful. We want ourselves and the third to feel great when at home.

The house is new, clean and tidy and we are looking forward to welcoming you as our housemate. Please don't hesitate to contact us in case you'd like to arrange to give this brilliant townhouse a visit, or you have a question.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Pascoe Vale, 3044
  4. Share Houses
  5. Danin Street P891745