Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Pascoe Vale Road, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jade

About the property

Partially furnished room available in Pascoe vale. It’s already got a bed, mattress and a side table. There is only me and the two cats in the house at the moment. The rest of the house is fully furnished and we’ll be sharing the common areas. You will be required to go on the shared lease with JMRE, please keep this in mind as there will be a lease application.

About me:
I work full time for a bank, gym in the morning and walk to the station each day. I am creative and love music. I have 2 beautiful snowshoe cats that love to snuggle and look at you with big blue eyes. I am shy and like to keep to myself but once you get to know me I’m pretty chatty if you’re up to it.

The house:
The rent is split evenly at 717 each a month. There are other expenses that we will split evenly when it comes in (gas water and electricity). I have unlimited internet installed, that’s $30 each. Things I already have:
- fridge, washer, dining table, kitchen fully stocked, couch and rugs galore.
There is a balcony but honestly I haven’t stepped foot out there yet.
Bond will be $717 also.

If you have any questions, feel free to let me know.

No inspection times available

Room overview

$165 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey I’m Jade!
I currently live in a 2 bedroom apartment in Pascoe Vale. I have 2 cats that love cuddles.

The place is fully furnished.
We will be sharing everything evenly.
I do currently have unlimited internet in which we will split and a Stan account, if you want to split that too.

About the room:
It’s currently got a double bed, side table and heater.

Loading...