Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brearley Parade, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tori

About the property

The house is beautiful two story townhouse in Pascoe Vale South, it’s a 200m walk to the 58 tram which will take you straight into the city. It’s a 10 minute walk to 225 pizza and the local IGA and 7/11. Plenty of Ubereats options as well :) the house is fully furnished except for your room, which is unfurnished but does have a spacious built in robe with hanging space and shelving it also has a split system with a lovely big window for natural light. The room would easily fit a queen bed, side tables and a dresser if you needed. I do have Netflix and foxtel which I am happy to share for all your TV needs. The bathroom is shared but it’s quite big with a seperate bath and there are two seperate toilets in the house. Don’t hesitate to ask if you have any other questions :)

Message Tori to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hey I am looking for an amazing housemate to join me in my new townhouse! I’m 27 and I work shift work which means I’m generally home during the day and gone in the arvo/evenings. I enjoy chilling out in my down time, and am quite a home body. You can either find me cooking or baking for whoever I can, I also enjoy just binge watching Netflix and a cheeky wine. I am very respectful of my housemates and their work/ life schedule. I have lived in share houses for the last 8 years and am very well housetrained. I keep communal areas clean and will always tidy up after myself, I’m a firm believer of leave it how you would like it found! It pull also be sharing with 2 small kitties, who generally just torment each other or are curled up together in the sun when their not being nosey neighbours. They don’t scratch or meow they’re the best cats you’ll meet :) there is also a 2 year old lab who doesn’t understand personal space but is super well behaved and just wants love! He will bring you a toy every day when you walk in the house and can fix any bad day at work. I do enjoy having a friendship with my housemate, someone I can chat and have a laugh with, rather then two individuals passing by but I also understand people’s down time and am respectful of your personal space :)

Loading...