Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Darcy and Quincie

About the property

it’s got a massive kitchen, and a brick archway into the large living room, plenty of room for storage. The bedrooms are also a good size! Everything is freshly painted, There is a shower and bath aswell. The backyard has a bunch of raised garden beds and lovely fruit trees in the back as well as an undercover entertaining area! Also there is a 2 car garage with plenty of storage space! And off street undercover parking, We have everything we need to furnish the place aswell as washer and dryer, fridge, couch tables etc. and plenty of decor and plants and whatnot to make it a homey space!

Message Darcy and Quincie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$173 weekly rent$692 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hello 👋

We're in search of a chilled, inclusive open minded individual to take up a room in our house

We're minutes away from Sydney Rd, shops are very close by, as well as a few gyms and some nice parks nearby! We have a communal spare room that you can be used for studying or relaxing and a spacious bag yard and large shed for storage or if you ever want to build something/ work on a project. The place is fully furnished however feel free to add any furniture/decor to make the place your own. You will only need to furnish the bedroom ☺️

The bills are fairly cheap split between the 3 of us.

About us:

Darcy 31, work full time as a PTO loves building stuff in the shed, making a campfire , footy, and a friendly chatty guy.

Quincie 28, work full time at the airport I make silver jewelry in my spare time, love to play a good dnb set on SoundCloud outside while painting or upcycling some old furniture or something lol

We're both very friendly and inclusive and are looking for someone who enjoys having a chat over coffee or a casual drink. We are both pretty busy alot of the time but when we have free time we like to get out camping or go to festivals or explore what nature has to offer also keen to check out a great restaurant or bar now and again. We like to have a fire in the backyard over a wine but also understand when you've had a long day and just want tod want to chill on your own.
We'd love to have someone who maybe has similar lifestyle to us and has shared interests as we want the vibe of the house to be enjoyable for everyone ✨ were also considerate of tidiness and cleanliness of communal spaces and expect the same from you🤍

We're flexible on stay length however longer term would be preferred (1yr)
Ps sorry but no pets.

Loading...