Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Coonans Road, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Alistair

About the property

My flatmate has sadly moved out and gone home, so i'm looking for someone to fill his spot :)
Its pretty close to everything.
-Bills will be split
-Just outside the property is a hairdresser, bottle shop, a cafe (Old Faithful Cafe - would recommend), pizza shop, fish and chips shop, florist
-1.4 km to Strathmore Station (Craigieburn Line) - approx 15minute walk
-3.5 km to Coburg Station (Upfield Line)
-20 minutes into the city catching the train
-In the vicinity of 3 Coles stores
-Close to Maccas
-7.2km from Preston Markets
-Close to Tulla Freeway
-Keen to do a BBQ on the porch
-There's EPL via Optus if youre into football
-If you're into Xbox then i'll be down for some FIFA
-Can smoke on the balcony
-Fully furnished except for a washing machine and a bed in the vacant bedroom.

If you want to come see the place, please don't hesitate on messaging me :)

Message Alistair to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$200 weekly rentNo Bond
Some bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

-20 y/o
-From Sydney
-Former Chef
-Working as Strength and Conditioning Coach (so i'll be busy)
-Studying Osteopathy
-so if you want treatment done or something looked at then ill be more then happy to do it
-Dont mind a couple of bevs on the weekend
-I'm going to me making food most of the time
-I'm pretty chill
So if you're chill and laid-back, don't mind a few bevs, games on the Xbox but work/study then we'll get along well.

In the room, my old flatmate took his bed + washing machine home. The room can fit up to a queen bed :) You'll probably need to get yourself a bed if you move in.