Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Princes Terrace, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$257/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Amy

About the property

***Rental amount includes all utility bills and streaming services ***

A very spacious, light filled, welcoming home situated in a neighbourly area on a quiet tree-lined street.
It’s located in Pascoe Vale SOUTH just up from Brunswick West (not to be confused with Pascoe Vale which is further out).
58 tram just around the corner (max 35min tram ride to CBD or a 15min drive), and a short distance to Union Square/ Barkly square shopping centres; so very close to Brunswick life!

There are two bedrooms seperated by a long hallway,
large open plan kitchen and lounge,
bathroom with separate shower and bath,
a seperate toilet, and finally laundry.
Off-street parking is available in front of the garage, otherwise there’s street parking a-plenty.
Lastly, I have a great little front garden which is most enjoyable relaxing in on a sunny day ☀️

My home features unlimited NBN internet, smart TV, as-new white goods, air con as well as ducted central heating throughout, so it’s sure to be comfortable!

But, the most important feature in my opinion is a home barista’s dream; my brilliant coffee machine!! 😃

I am looking to rent out the second bedroom:
- Queen sized room
- large built in wardrobe
- large double window
- lots of natural light
- Size: 3x3m not including wardrobe (bigger with wardrobe)

** All utility bills are included in the rent amount advised💰**:
Electricity, Water, Gas, Netflix and Stan as well as unlimited NBN internet usage (HFC Connection). Rent is $1113.66 pcm, Bond is the same (submitted to RTBA VIC)

Message Amy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$257 weekly rent$1028 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello! I’m a friendly, fun and pretty easy going female in my early 30’s, am a professional and work full time hours.
I absolutely love reading, cooking at home, going to the gym, weekend bike rides, great coffee (Melbourne definitely has that!), filling the house with music and watching a good TV drama.

I’m looking for a friendly Flatmate who is fun and positive and also has similar values to me; is respectful, responsible and open to honest communication. Cheeky sense of humour is an added bonus ;)
I am tidy, clean, happily do my fair share around the house, pay bills on time and am energy efficient/ environmentally conscious. So I simply expect the same from my Flatmate.

It would be really great to have a Flatmate who is happy to hang out from time to time over a coffee/ drinks or dinner every now and then, but also just as happy to go about our own lives.
If you’re looking for a really nice “Home”, a happy environment and where the person you live with is more important than the relative distance to uni or work, I really look forward to hearing from you 😊

Loading...