Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Reynolds Parade, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Allison

About the property

$975 rent per calendar month - including water usage, NBN internet, Netflix, Stan and Prime. Utilities shared.

The single story, 2 bedroom unit has open plan living with lovely hardwood floors, a great big kitchen with 4 burner gas stove, electric oven, dishwasher and new microwave. There is a separate laundry with washing machine and adjoining toilet. Large bathroom with a good size shower with separate bath and toilet. Ducted heating throughout & evaporative cooling. The rear courtyard is quite and private and has an outdoor lounge.

House is fully furnished besides the room.

The room is a good size and includes built in robes with shelving. Large window with 2 blinds (blockout and outer), natural morning sunlight and views outdoors. Carpet is in new condition.

I have 2 dachshunds who are only inside when I’m home and only in living areas (not on carpeted areas.) They are very friendly and well trained.

Situated 1km to Strathmore Station and 450m to Melville Road for tram no. 58. Also close to the Tulla freeway and Moonee Ponds Trail.

I am looking for a housemate that enjoys life, is independent, kind and clean. If you are after a drama free home and don’t mind doing your bit to keep the home clean then we’re on the same page! I have lived in a shared house before so understand the need for privacy and the importance of creating a respectful and fun home together.

You will be required to sign sub-lease and be approved by landlord and provide referees, proof of employment, payslips etc.

Bond will be submitted to RTBA.

Message Allison to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello I’m Allison,

I’m 33 and I work as a Kinder assistant full time so I am home on school holidays but I’m studying my Bachelor of Early Childhood so that keeps me busy.

I am bubbly, neat, reliable and considerate person who enjoys spending time both on my own and with a housemate. I love cooking & will always clean up after myself & do my share of the housework. On weekends I enjoy spending time with friends and family out as well as quite time at home or walking the dogs.

I am a non-smoker and drug free. Also come with police check thanks to my job!

Loading...