Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Point Cook, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Steven

About the property

Private bedroom with own central bathroom fully furnished, use of private study room, second tv, sitting room, guest room.

Town house, low
Maintenance living three bedroom two and half bathrooms, Central to Point Cook, Werribee Plaza and Hoppers Crossing, just off Sneydes Rd, train 2.4km, bus 500m, freeway to city minutes away. Victoria University Werribee campus 2.5km, Werribee and Altona beaches 15 min drive, Geelong 38 min drive, great location.

Featherbrook Shopping, Anytime fitness, Restaurants, Sports Bar, 1.5km. Central Point Cook Shopping 3km

Safe bicycle paths, so good for commuting by bike to train, 14 mins to Hoppers Crossing Station or 20 min Williams landing station.

Central heating, air conditioning, Furnishings include lounge suite, TV, washing machine, dryer, dining table, dishwasher, microwave, utensils, supply bedroom furnishings if required. Outdoor furnishings, BBQ, Off street parking or plenty of parking at front in street. If your comfortable with the above or have any questions please don’t hesitate to ask

Message Steven to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$235 weekly rent$470 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
TV
Couch
Chair
Desk
Bed side table
Drawers
Heater
Lamp
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m Steve work in transportation maintenance engineering services ,Keep a clean home. Easy going clean person owner, so look after property. Ok to share a meal with house mates, socialise if home same time basically be friends as well as house mates, get along with all age groups and genders, value each other’s privacy when required. Fully vaccinated. Have family, daughter over on special occasions xmas, birthdays ect. Hence prefer female flatmates

Loading...