Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Toledo Crescent, Point Cook, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Danie

About the property

1 x Bedroom for rent - furnished or unfurnished (if you want to bring your own things)

Sharing with one other housemate (including myself) both 27 & Female. Both working full time.

Looking for someone fun, clean, bubbly and must be okay with pets.
We have 3 very sweet dogs, and 2 cats.

- Rent is $175 p/w with bills paid when when come or $200 p/w including ALL Bills (gas/electricity/unlimited wifi/water/Netflix/Stan, Foxtel etc..)
- Room has a queen bed, bedside tables and built in robe if you need them.
- Chilled out home environment
- All appliances are there for you to use - huge fridge; 2 pantries, billiard table, table tennis, heaps of gym equiptment.
- 4 x parking spots on property.
- Happy for you to have people over anytime.
- Bus stop on Sneydes road - directly out the front door, 10 minute walk from a Shopping Centre. About a 5 minute drive from 4 freeway entrances.
- I'm happy if you smoke, just not in the house.

Thanks!! Danie :)

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Danie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$175 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

2 female flatmates - both 27 years old
Very chilled out & easy going :)

Loading...