Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grandiflora Grove, Point Cook, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kim

About the property

ONLY females apply. * Free use of pool, gym & tennis courts *. No men sorry.

• Four bedroom, 10 year old clean house, one bedroom for rent;

• You have the bedroom as shown, and you can use some space in the spare room for more clothes if you like;

• My 7 year old Daughter and I reside here, no custody issues,
Father not present at all;

• Our affectionate dog 'Teddy' resides here (outside dog);

• 6 minute walk to grocery store/shops/restaurants;

• I work full time;

* Free use of the Alamanda Club facilities after completing a 45
minute induction (it's worth it as it has a big outdoor swimming
pool and a great gym - when we get through this COVID prob,
great for spring and summer :-);

• I'm easy going, I'm very friendly, up for a chat if you are;

• I only cook about three nights a week; it's a double oven kitchen
with a big walk in pantry, plenty of room;

• store some of your things in the garage;

• no internet at present, I use my I Phone and Hot-Spot, great
internet connection;

• I'm not a neat freak though believe it's polite to clean up after
ones self, you vacuum and mop the house one week, I the other
week (I prefer to pay a cleaner lol);

My Daughter and I go away a lot and live life! We often go to the Vic, South Melbourne or country markets, play dates, and Birthday parties. We love going to Healesville once a month and stay for the night. We eat out once or twice a week, and I take her to activities/tuition during the week, and regularly do homework;

• Bond is two weeks rent. Minimum four month stay, no maximum. Stay as long as you like :-);

Note: No other rooms will be rented, so it's only my Daughter, a tenant, and me.

I look forward to meeting you :-) - it's a nice house hold.

* Available from Friday 24th July 2020.

Stay safe.

Message Kim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

None, my house 🏡.
It's Me, my Daughter and our dog 🐶.

Loading...