Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Point Cook, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Joseph

About the property

Please read before message.

Requirement:
2 weeks bond, 2 weeks rent in advance.

supporting document require:
Driver license or any ID like passport

The room is for rent for a a single person, we are not looking for a couple, as our house is gay household, we are only looking for gay people or gay friendly.

Furnished bedroom with built in robe, bed and computer desk.
Share bathroom with other. The house is fully furnished with dining area, lounge room and kitchen available. We are near a bus stop, the bus service takes you to hopper crossing station or Williamslanding station. It is a 10 mins walk to Chinese grocery or Woolworths supermarket and others shops, Victoria university Hopper Crossing campus is 5 mins by car or bus. Only 1 room available with queen size bed and desk.

All bills - electricity, gas, water, internet are included in the weekly rent. No pets allowed, smoking only outdoor and No electric heater allowed.

We looking for house mate who respectful, responsible, quiet and CLEAN.

if you interested, please let us know bit more about you like how old are you, study or working, where do you live atm, do you have your rental references?
Thank you!

Message Joseph to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

We are friendly and easy to live with.
We looking for house mate who respectful, responsible, quiet and CLEAN.

Loading...