Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Point Cook Road, Point Cook, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$205/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Bronte

About the property

Well what we have here, folks, is a 4 bedroom, basically new house in the quiet suburb of Point Cook.
Currently the house consists of me, me aaaand me.
Oh and Bentley; coolest dog in the world. :)
I'm looking for someone to fill one of the bedrooms - take your pick of 3!
You will have a bathroom to yourself (besides when I have an occasional bath!) as I only use the ensuite, and we will split rent and bills in half - that said, if you like to light up the house like a christmas tree and sit in the shower for 1hr a day, we would have to compromise on that!

There is no internet connected yet - we haven't been here long!
But if you want internet we can arrange that and split the cost :)
Only looking for 1 house mate initially, then if we feel like making it even cheaper down the track, we can find a 3rd house mate together!

*Applications will need to be approved by real estate agency*

Message Bronte to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$205 weekly rent$410 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 26yo veterinary nurse, and I work A LOT. I love trying new things, travelling and anything outdoors.
Bentley is a 5yo Dogue de Bordeaux who is relaxed, friendly and adorable.
We travel to visit my partner who lives interstate on a regular basis, & he comes to visit us occasionally on the odd weekend.

I'm looking to share our home with someone who really loves dogs; who is laid back and relaxed but will chip in at chore time; who will pay their rent and bills without fail and who is good for a chat and a laugh :)