Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Point Cook, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Yasin

About the property

Hi everyone,
We're looking for a housemate to share our fantastic house with!! We live in Faro St, Point Cook, and are looking for someone clean, tidy, relaxed, and easy-going, preferably that works full time. I'm Yasin Indonesian Chinese 30yo and Nathan is 22 years old Australian.

We prefer single male tenant (no couple)
The room has a double bed size and the floor lamp, the shower is shared with another tenant.

=======================================================
Utility gas, water, electricity and internet incl in rent

Bond 1 month in advance (not negotiable)
Minimal stay 3 months in the contract.

- $700 per calendar month contract for 12 months for single person

- $750 per calendar month contract for 6 months for single person

- $800 per calendar month contract for 3 months contract for single person
=======================================================

The house is fully furnished, includes a washing machine, Netflix, air conditioning/heater, and 1 adorable cats. The bedroom comes with a double-size bed, side drawer, floor lamp & built-in wardrobes.

The house is in a fantastic location on Faro St, walking to Williams Landing train station 10min
Walking to town center 10min Coles, Aldi, Woolworths, restaurant, hairdresser, and many others shops
INSPECTION / MOVING DATE
If you're happy with the price and details and think we could get along send me a message

TELL ME A BIT ABOUT YOURSELF..
Then we can arrange an inspection and moving date.
Look forward to hearing from you.

Message Yasin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$165 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Air conditioner
Lamp
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

I'm easy going Indonesian 30yo gay male Indonesian, 21yo Oz male str8 and 2 friendly cats, we are very easy going, feels like your own place with respect and please be tidy and clean =)

Loading...