Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tusmore Road, Point Cook, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Helene

About the property

1 x room with walk in wardrobe unfurnished $190.
Available NOW

INCLUDED in rent:
Water (instantaneous hot water)
Internet (unlimited high speed fibre optic)
Access to all living areas (including TV with Netflix, dvd player, Stan)
Free Access to the estate's lifestyle centre (gym, tennis courts, swimming pools, hot spa)
Large landscaped backyard with grass, clothesline, outdoor entertaining area
Large Capacity washing machine and clothes dryer
Bathroom with deep bathtub, shower and seperate toilet (shared with 1 other housemate)

NOT Included:
Electricity (shared monthly between 3 housemates)
Gas (shared every two months between 3 housemates)

The home is located in the Saltwater Coast estate in Point Cook, which is beautiful with lots of parks and across the road from the Point Cook Coastal Park/beach.

Only 2min walk around the corner to the bus stop, cafes, best pizza and IGA supermarket.

There is street parking in front of the home or in the driveway. Lots of storage space in the garage too.

Property accepting of

All female flat
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Helene to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a Female owner/occupier of a beautiful single storey 4 bedroom home in Point Cook. I’m in my mid 30s and recently separated. I am a kind and responsible individual and I am very respectful of others and their personal space.

I am looking for one other female housemate to complete the trio! Looking for someone who is tidy, respectful of boundaries, independent, quiet and considerate of one another. If this is you, please send me a message and we can organise a home inspection. I am happy to arrange a Zoom or Skype inspection if you have any concerns.

I love music, art, cooking, fitness, gardening and trying new cafes. I love catching up with family and friends. I also have recently found a love for the gym and exercise. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends who live close by.

I am a non smoker and don't have any kids or pets.
I am not currently working as I am trying to start a small business and also looking into studying at again.

A good vibe and ethic is very important to me so I ask that a one week trial be considered if successful.

Loading...