Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jemma Avenue, Point Cook, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sarah

About the property

I am looking for someone to replace me in a lovely sunlight property in Point Cook!
The bedroom is located at the front of the house with a nice big window and includes a large built-in robe. I have a double bed that can be included with the room if you wish. There are two bathrooms so you would only be sharing with one person.
This house is located in the Sanctuary Lakes area and rent in this area includes free access to a pool, tennis courts and gym a 2 min walk from the house. The house has a study nook, lounge area, laundry area, eating area, garage, and low maintenance yard. There are many parks and lovely walks nearby and there is a view of the city from the house.

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$125 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

There are 3 other roommates, a couple (one male, one female) and another female roommate who are in their early-mid twenties. The two female roommates are studying vet science full time and the male roommate is working full time. They are quiet and respectful but happy to socialise in the evenings if you wish. They are looking for someone clean, quiet and responsible to join their home, please message me if you're interested!

Loading...