Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Florent

About the property

Bedroom with ensuite bathroom (bathtub and shower) available end of Feb at the first floor of our lovely, modern 4-story townhouse based in Port Melbourne.

This house is what you would describe as the miracle of the Kitchen road, but hey don't let me convince you otherwise, come and see for yourself!

We are all easy going, with office jobs during the week, and would like someone similar in that sense. The Ideal flatmate would manage the obvious such as being tidy, paying the bills on time and is respectful. They would also like to kick back and have a drink (or a few) on the weekends.

As mentioned, it is a big house with a BBQ on the rooftop balcony, and a recreation room on the top floor.

The room available is moderately large, can fit queen bed and has an inbuilt wardrobe and mirror. Rent is 1221.5$/month and the bond is 1575$.

You will be on the lease with the the other housemates, with the bond equally divided. Lease is month to month, so no minimum stay, as long as you find a replacement when leaving.

Property accepting of

Smokers

Message Florent to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the house with this amazing crew:

Ty: 37 year old guy from NZ working a professional job, WFH. Ty is the character of the house and loves to stir everyone up.

George: 31 yo, a Greek-Australian who's called Melbourne home for most of his life. He enjoys old-school hip-hop and soul, reading good books, and strength-training. He's also a deeply-closeted Kanye apologist.

We’re looking for someone on the same vibe, preferably working full time and in our age range.
Message me and we’ll set up a time to meet everyone!

Loading...