Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ryan

About the property

Looking for a new flat mate to join our home in South/Port Melbourne! Sharing with 1 guy and 3 girls. Looking for another guy to keep the balance.

The house

Great location situated in Port Melbourne/ South Melbourne.

Only a 10min walk to the South Melbourne market, 20min walk to the beach, and a short tram ride into the city. Plenty of cafes and great restaurants nearby!

Walking distance to the 109 tram (7min walk) and the 96 tram (10min walk).

The house itself had has air con, on street parking, BBQ, firepit and plenty of room!

The room

A good sized room which can comfortably fit a Queen bed and has a built in wardrobe. Ducted heating and cooling.

Only sharing a bathroom with one other.

Room is unfurnished.

Rent is $880 per month
Bill's split evenly
Internet included in the rent

*Available approx 17th Dec* Flexible move in date

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Ryan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

The flat mates

You will be sharing the house with 1 guy and 3 girls, all mid to late 20's and working professionals.

We are a social bunch who enjoy a drink in the garden and occasionally games or movie night.

You

We are looking for another guy to move in for the house dynamic. Someone who is clean and tidy and also sociable and enjoys being part of the group.

No couples (sorry).

If you're interested get in touch!

Loading...