Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dow Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Haimin

About the property

This apartment is close to everything!
- 2 minute walk to the beach and bus (236)
- 5 minute walk to the shops and bus (234)
- 10 minute walk to the tram (109)

You'll have your own bathroom and parking space. The apartment is very spacious, and is in a small quiet complex. The room itself is unfurnished, but the rest of the apartment is furnished (dining table, TV, fridge, dishwasher, washing machine, couch, etc.)

If you can see this message, the apartment is still available.

Message Haimin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! I'm a 24 year old engineer from Sydney.

I've been living in a lovely apartment in Port Melbourne for two years with a flatmate, who recently left. I also recently purchased my own apartment, and will be leaving in a few months.

Our lease expires on 25 Feb, and will be continuing on a month-by-month basis. I'll be subletting to you for a few months. When I leave, another flatmate will be replacing me, and you'll sign a lease together as co-tenants.

Loading...