Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ross Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Albert

About the property

The place is a three bedroom terrace house and you'll be sharing the place with 2 other housemates (Trev and Trevor). The place itself is in a great location, being 150m from the 109 tram stop, which goes straight into the city, 300m from Bay street shops and 400m from the beach! There's also a tennis court directly across the road.

The upstairs consists of just Trevor's bedroom and his ensuite (no lounge or other communal areas upstairs). The downstairs level consists of two communal lounges and a kitchen. One of the two bedrooms downstairs will be yours and there is also a downstairs bathroom you'll share with Trev. It also has a little back outdoor area too. The house is fully furnished so you'll only need to furnish your own room (though can accommodate furnishing if you'd like to bring some) and the room itself has a good amount of space.

We've got an optus box in the communal lounge downstairs, airconditioning/heater and wifi internet set up.
Another perk is that there's heaps of parking (no restrictions) on the street so you don't have to worry about finding a park ever.

We have a regular cleaner that comes fortnightly to ensure the place is kept clean (cost is split three way and works out to be $23 each, this is additional to the rent)

You'll have to be approved by the real estate, and sign on to the month-to-month lease. You will also be required to pay the tenant transfer fee of $180.

Property accepting of

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Albert to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are in our 30s work full time and easygoing. We are usually busy during the week with our own activities but would often be up for a social drink. We are respectful of each other and like to keep the house neat and clean.

Loading...