Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Prahran, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Tara Delaney

About the property

This is an MASSIVE, oversized 3 bedroom (all with robe & ensuite), 4 bathroom, 3 story townhouse!!! MASSIVE bedroom (4.5m x 4.5m!!!) with ensuite (OWN shower, toilet & basin) on the first floor is available! Big enough to easily have bed / TV / study etc.

Superbly positioned nearby beautiful Fawkner Park, St Kilda Road, Alfred hospital (literally 1 min walk), Prahran Market, Chapel Street (!!!), Albert Park and with transportation on right on your door step (literally).

Key features:
- 3 double bedrooms each with built-in robes and own ensuite
- Open plan living/dining space incorporating kitchen and opening to central courtyard
- Also offering ground floor powder room, excellent storage, European laundry and study alcove

Better, the house comes fully furnished, with a brand new kitchen (all smeg appliances) & split systems. So all you need to furnish is your bedroom.

You’ll be living with myself, Danni (my housemate, she’s a legend!) & my beautiful dog Sunny who is house trained, so you’ll need to be a dog person.

Fortnightly house cleaner is included in the price. Bills are internet $70 p.m, electrical $400 per quarter, water $260 per quarter. So MAX $86 in bills monthly per person.

As mentioned, the house is massive, so there's plenty of personal space.

Property accepting of

Pets
LGBTI+

Message Tara Delaney to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Door lock
TV
Couch
Kitchenette
Wardrobe
Heater
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hello future housemate, I'm a young full-time marketing professional who is responsible & friendly in my late twenties. I'm very friendly & active, who enjoys fitness, travelling, adventures, socializing, cooking (perk for you!), love a laugh, chat & a cheeky wine (or 3). I'm VERY clean and respectful, and in search of like-minded housemates. Ideally looking for someone in there late 20s to 30's who is friendly, responsible, clean, respectful, easy-going and knows how to have a good time. Also, I have a beautiful & friendly little fur baby Sunny (golden cocker spaniel) who lives with me which you’re more then welcome to share in cuddles with :) x

Loading...