Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Prahran, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dee

About the property

Small gym
Pool area
BBQ area
Large balcony
Courtyard
Large living/dining area
Tv outlet in bedroom
Large shared bathroom
European laundry
Permit for off street parking
Double wardrobe

Message Dee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi,
I am currently looking for a house mate to fill my second bedroom.

I’m currently living by myself but it’s time to fill the other room.

I’m a 35yr old female.
I work full time.
I love my home time but am also quite social.
I consider my home a bit of a relax space but also love to have my bestie over for a wine on a weekend.

I’m an early riser with gym in the morning and work a full day full time. Weekends I’m in and out, sometimes in Melbourne and sometimes away.

I keep a clean and tidy home and expect the same when living with another person.

The property consists of a large balcony and courtyard which is great when there is a little bit of sun.

The second bedroom is large with double wardrobe and a big sunny window looking into the courtyard.

Large bathroom with and open plan style kitchen with a large lounge, dining and study area.

The property also has a small gym and swimming pool and bbq area.

Any questions, please feel free to message!

Loading...