Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Prahran, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Courtney

About the property

Located on High street and very central. Cafes , restaurants, Late night Pharmacy, post office, medical centre, hair salon and restaurants all directly across the stress. Only 2 doors down from Victoria gardens and dog area 😍
The room available is at the front and is very large and bright with high ceilings. Ducted heating.
Furniture in the photos is not mine and is purely to show what the property looks like furnished. Flexible with furniture as I have just moved in and not ordered any as of yet, so happy to discuss arrangements if you have your own ☺️

Unlimited internet $30 per month. Permit available for parking.

Property accepting of

Pets
LGBTI+

Message Courtney to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$312 weekly rent$936 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

I’m Courtney a 28 year old kiwi and just moved to Melbourne from Adelaide.
When I am home I like to take it easy most of the time but would also love to have a housemate around to chat to in the evenings and have a few drinks with from time to time as I am completely new to the city! ☺️
I have a beautiful little boy named Harvey who is a one year old border collie Merle 🐾 . Harvey is an absolute people lover! He stays outside while I am not home, but I like to have him inside from time to time in the evenings.

Loading...