Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Prahran, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

A little bit about you:
- we’re looking for a fun-loving gal
- 9-5 worker of a similar age
-preferably a woman
- Respectful and clean
-Loves their alone time but down for the occasional drink or chat in the kitchen whilst making coffee
- Loves or at least doesn’t mind cats as we have a gorgeous little furry friend Miffy -no pets of your own tho sorry!!

About the room/house:
- Lovely, big room 4 x 3m! Big enough for all bedroom furniture
- Natural light, lovely high ceilings
-recently renovated kitchen
- AMAZING big backyard, perfect for summer soirées

Please message me if you’re interested with some dot point info about yourself and we can go from there! 🥰

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey pals 🥰

We have a gorgeous, light-filled room available just moments away from the iconic Greville Street in Prahran! The house is super lovely and cozy and has a HUGE backyard!

Move in date is preferably October 29th, but can be flexible. The room is 4m x 3m - big enough to fit all bedroom furniture. The living spaces are also mostly fully furnished ☺️

Rent is $230pcw, and bills split evenly.

You’ll be living with Emma and Giselle.

A little bit about us:
👸🏻 Emma: 24, works in PR. Is pretty quiet during the week but love a glass or five of wine on the weekends. Alway down for a cheeky walk down chapel to pick up a latest iso purchase.

👩🏻‍🦱 Giselle: 30, works as an Arts Journalist. Loves to have a chat and always down for an adventure.

🐱Miffy: 4, cat. Very cute and cuddly - will absolutely fall asleep next to you on the couch.

Loading...