Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Prahran, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jack

About the property

Great location

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Backpackers

Message Jack to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Location Location Location !

There is a room available in our large apartment in Prahran. You'll be living with two other lads : Jack and Saed. They are looking to welcome in a full time employed, clean, fun and vibrant Male/Female into the 2 story apartment. Your room is bright, mirrored and nicely sized for all your needs!

The rundown on your new home: *three bedroom apartment with an upstairs, downstairs *two bathrooms *balcony *Outdoor pool *small gym. The place is located right outside the no.6 tram stop and 150 metres from the Prahran train station. If you like to eat and drink like we do then Chapel street is only 400 metres away.

A little bit about the lads you'd be living with: 🏃‍♂️Jack is 26 and work 7-4 in plumbing, all round lovely lad : Friendly, funny and helpful. Partakes in the local GYM activities after work and cooks some killa healthy meals 🤤 👨🏽‍💼Saed is 28 and runs his own business in Digital Marketing, so is normally focusing on that 10-10 Mon-Fri. So likes to enjoy the weekend when they come around. Really interesting dude always up for a good chat and some banter!

If this sounds like your kinda vibe, please send me a detailed pm!

Other details: *Room is $225 p/week. *Bond $1000 *First month in advance, so $1900 upon move in. We have unlimited internet, power, gas, electricity and cleaner that works out to about $25 expenses per week all standard stuff. It can be furnished with all those necessities plus a super comfy double bed, extra $200 would be great but can discuss

Loading...