Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Prahran, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amanda

About the property

THE PROPERTY
You won't believe this place...

Just around the corner from the heart of Prahran, this property is a part of a unique complex of townhouses and apartments that hosts a private courtyard, pool and small gym.

The complex is very secure and has a lovely community. Great if you enjoy socialising but also absolutely fine if you don't!

Available from 7/12/21.

1 secured car spot available.

3 min walk to Prahran station
5 min walk to supermarkets, Prahran market and Chapel St
20 min walk to Albert Park lake

The townhouse has a front/dining area, kitchen, lounge room and private backyard.

Over lockdown we've conveniently had a gym set in our living area, however that's going with our leaving housemate, so if you've got a couch or furnishings for the living area, that would be great!

THE ROOM
The room is a spacious 3m x 4.5m. It’s on the 2nd floor of the townhouse and gets the stunning morning sun.

Mirrored double wardrobe, split AC/heating unit, and is large enough to fit a queen size bed. The room comes unfurnished.

Photos don't do it justice!

You won't find anything else like this in Prahran.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$234 weekly rent$702 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

King bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I'm Amanda, 26, she/her. When I'm not running my dietitian biz, I'm hanging out with friends, swimming in the pool (in our complex!)/the beach or being out in nature. Enjoys cooking and sharing meals.

You'll also be living with Simone, 26, she/her. Currently works as an IT consultant. Like to dine out and have drinks with friends on the weekend.

We are sociable, respectful and tidy. We like to hang out and share meets sometimes but also sometimes keep to ourselves.

We have a weekly rotating cleaning roster for the main areas - kitchen/floors/bathroom.

Both work full time so would appreciate if you do too so that we can enjoy restful weekday evenings and be more liberal on the weekends.

Loading...