Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Prahran, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Yukti

About the property

Hey lovely people! I have a room available in a gorgeous lil home in Prahran .So I am looking for a housemate to join this 3 bedroom house.

Awesome location, just a 10-minute walk to the heart of chapel street and 2-minute walk from Hawksburn village with all essentials and cafes! The room is a generous-sized bedroom, with heaps of sunlight.

Also a pet-friendly property!

Message Yukti to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Kitchenette
Bed side table
Drawers
TV
Couch
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hello lovely people

I have one room available for sublet in a beautiful homey home in Prahran.

You’d get to live with me: 

Yukti (she/her) - number #1 plant mum, currently employed and working 4 days a week as a psychologist.

It is an eco-friendly household and very communal with groceries and cooking meals. I would describe myself as an ambivert, someone who likes being social but also requires a lot of quiet time. I would love to share a yoga sesh, have a glass of wine, and chat with the new housemate but also respect others' quiet down time.

Yeti: 8 weeks old male kitten, cute and fluffy, he is very loving and friendly.

THE ROOM 1: (furnished)

The room is available from July 22nd. It’s a spacious room with a back-facing window that get lovely golden hour light.

Plus a hot tub+projector is set up in the courtyard (photo 6) for the chilly winter Melbourne nights

Monthly rent for a single person: $1083, weekly: $250, and the bond is $1083
Weekly rent for a couple is $300

Available from the 22nd of July

Dm me with some info about you and we can organize a time to meet!

Loading...