Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Prahran, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Rupert

About the property

Balcony with outdoor furniture & BBQ
Spacious living/dining area
2 x bathrooms
Laundry and Dryer facilities in apartment
Double wardrobe
Easy on-street parking
Close to all things Prahran/Richmond/Melb CBD

Message Rupert to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed

About the flatmates

Hi,
I am currently looking for someone to fill my second bedroom.

I’m currently living by myself but it’s time to fill the other room.

I’m a 26 year old male.
I work full time.
I enjoy being at home but am also quite social.
I consider home a bit of a relaxing space after a long day at work but also enjoy having friends over for a drink every now again.

I’m an early riser with gym/running in the morning and work a full day full time (very much into the fitness regime). Weekends I’m in and out, sometimes in Melbourne and sometimes away.

I keep a clean and tidy place and expect the same when living with another person.

The apartment consists of a spacious living area, separate kitchen and dining area, balcony which is great when there is a little bit of sun.

Any questions, please feel free to message!

Loading...