Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Williams Road, Prahran, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$265/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Yolanda

About the property

Hi mate,short term or long term bedroom available

We are european flatmates looking for a person who would like to take over my one room in a share house
we would love to find someone who is active and social but not party at all in my place !

It would be a good mix if everyone had their own circles and activities to keep them entertained, but also enjoy mixing together and joining forces every so often.

we are neat and tidy and respect other people's privacy and very trustworthy so I would like to find someone who is like minded.

I can offer one furnished mid size room in a four bedroom house Prahran.

Great location, train station and tram 6 and 72 in the corner (between Commercial & High, around the corner 5 min walk from chapel St.

The price of the single person in a bedroom with Double bed is $265 / weekly internet, water and gas included

If you think this sounds like you please feel free to email me.

Look forward to hearing from you,

Message Yolanda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$265 weekly rent$530 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

MatsuriClose by
TORA Eatery & BarClose by
Silom Thai RestaurantClose by
Mint and MustardClose by
Siam Oriental Thai & Asian RestaurantClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kelly Cube Pickup Point9 min walk
Woolworths Hawksburn9 min walk
Coles Prahran15 min walk
亚州超市15 min walk
福为客亚洲超市15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan16 min walk