Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Prahran, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Steph

About the property

Medium sized room available now, fits a queen bed small set of draws or tall boy and side table also BIW. Room can come furnished or unfurnished, house has light wooden floors and open living area with plenty of sunlight. Great location in Prahran, 15 min walk to chapel street and easy access to public transport tram no 6,5 & 64. Also close to buses 603 & 604. street parking available. House is furnished. Bills to be split when they arrive. Includes fetch tv.

A bit about what I'm looking for is a fun easy going, tidy, respectful honest house mate of similar age. I also have a puppy Ottis a 12 month old Japanese spitz so has to have a love of dogs. A bit about myself I'm Steph 30 - I normally work full time in the city in health insurance but due to COVID working from home. I am a pretty easy going person that keeps quiet during the week reading a book or Netflix and movies and socialises outside of home some weekends when we aren’t all locked down . Would like someone who doesn't mind dogs the occasional chat over a good meal or beverage after a long day. Also someone who is after a home not just a room.

If you think you could be a good fit and suit the above please send me a bit about yourself and will get back to you. No couples please.

Bond is $760.50 along with one month rent in advance. New tenant to go on lease. Term of lease negotiable.

Message Steph to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Loading...