Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Saint Edmonds Road, Prahran, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$380/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Liz

About the property

Looking for a couple to take over the huge master bedroom in a beautiful 2-storey, 2-bed townhouse. A block from Chapel Street, near supermarkets, bars, restaurants, 3 min walk from Prahran train station and tram stations, but it's still on a quiet street, in a secure building. Air con/heating in every room as well as ducted heating throughout the whole house. Awesome above-ground private courtyard that is perfect for bbqs in the summer with all the afternoon sunshine. Dishwasher, washing machine, secure ground-level car park and Internet included. The house is fully set up and furnished except for the bedroom, but the bedroom does have huge built-in robes, with plenty of storage space.

Happy to have traveling couples on working holiday visas, just looking for a minimum of 4 months commitment. Moving in date is flexible

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Liz to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Couples only
$380 weekly rent$1520 bond
Some bills included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Liz, a 33-yo single Aussie. I work as a freelance photographer and as a barista. I have a gorgeous little dog called Louie, a pug x jack Russell who is the friendliest little dude. I am looking for people who love dogs, he's around during the day when I'm at work and you'll usually find us playing at the dog park every afternoon. I wouldn't expect much from you except to give him the odd cuddle from time to time. He's fully house trained and pretty chilled at home. I cook, look after the place and also enjoy drinks and chats with my housemates. I also work most weekends during the day so if you're Monday to Friday workers you'll have the house to yourself for much of the weekend. Looking for respectful, like-minded people.