Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Prahran, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Boodhoo Kris

About the property

Grab the chance to be in heart of Prahran. The cheapest room in this area won't be sticking for long.

A fully furnished room is available for long or short term comes with a recent and comfortable king-size bed, computer desk, its ergonomic chair, additional useful furniture and a big built in robe. Ideally situated in the heart of Prahran as well as High Street and Princess Highway (Dandenong Road) , the property is surrounded by many facilities. Stores, tram stops, shops, pub, gym and chemist shop are in the vicinity and Lumley Garden is located on rear of the property.

Tram No 5, 6, and 64 to connect you in CBD in 15-20 minutes or bus stops lines 216 or 219 are at the doorstep, Windsor train station and Hawksburn Train Station around around 10-15 mins walk from the property.

All inspections are welcomed and additional information could be supplied by a single dial.

Monthly rent (calendar) is 690 AUD with all utilities (water, electricity, gas) and internet bills (NBN) included.

No Gender preference and a full month rent according to calendar as well as the bond (1 full month rent- 4 weeks) will be required upon moving in.

Privacy is highly respected amongst housemates.

Ignore the second thought of moving elsewhere, cheapest room in the lovely and clean environment.

Message Boodhoo Kris to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$159 weekly rent$636 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

I am from Mauritius and have been living on the property for more than 7 years. We highly respect each other as flatmates and have been doing so with our ex flatmates who occupied the room before. I am a Graduate Architect and my flatmate is a local student studying Screen and Media at RMIT. Henceforth we are busy all through the week and weekend. At some instance, you might occupy the whole apartment on your own.

Loading...