Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Miller Street, Prahran, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$275/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Nana & Pia

About the property

Available from Wednesday, 20 March!

Our apartment is 2 mins from the tram, 7 mins from Hawksburn train station which takes you into the city in 15 minutes and a 10 minute walk from Chapel St. You won't need a car in this location, as a Woolies, Aldi, Prahran markets and an abundance of cafes are only a short walk away.

The room is the larger of two and comes with built-ins, a double bed, bedside table and a large standing mirror. The rest of the apartment is fully furnished.

Rent includes internet and all bills.

NO COUPLES - we have lived with a couple before and the place is just too small for 4 people and a dog

Message Nana & Pia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$275 weekly rent$550 bond
Bills included in rent
Maximum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We’re a couple both 27 and are looking for a new housemate.

Nana is studying audio engineering and works at a production company (odd hours and weekends) and Pia works full-time at a NFP (a standard 9-5 usually). In our free time, we go to gigs or the movies, take our dog Leo to the park or explore the many cafes and restaurants around. We like our home to be a place to relax and unwind (we come with a netflix subscription!) and you’re always welcome to join us.

Most importantly, you’ll have a third housemate, our puppy (he’s nearly two now but will always be a puppy to us) Leo who is super friendly and well housetrained. We recognise that he is our dog and don’t expect you to take care of him - however if you’re the first one home in the afternoon, it would be great if you didn’t mind letting him out for a wee. In return, he’ll give you the best puppy cuddles you could ask for!

Last but not least - we like to keep the place clean (and we have a dishwasher - yay!). As the apartment is small, we have a weekly cleaning roster that we follow and you have to be okay with helping out around the house.