Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

High Street, Prahran, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$167/wk

Inc. some bills

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Bree

About the property

My housemates and I are looking for someone else to join us in our House in Prahran. The room is cosy – currently unfurnished (the bedroom could easily fit a bed, clothes rack or wardrobe, chest of drawers, TV etc). It’s your typical sharehouse, pretty run down but we like to have fun and we’re looking for someone who’s pretty chill to join us. The rest of the house is completely furnished including large fridge, washer, dryer. We have central heating which has been amazing in winter! Let me know if you’re interested, send me your email and I can send you some pictures :)

We have a grey scandi bed frame with an Ikea mattress and two clothes racks we can sell for $150 if you're interested as well. Our last housemate bought them brand new and used them for 3 months before she went back to the UK. They're in great condition.

Message Bree to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$167 weekly rent$501 bond
Some bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
No parking

About the flatmates

3 mid 20s women, love a glass of wine, love to cook. I also have a dog, he's toilet trained and loves pats and attention!