Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Punt Road, Prahran, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Phil

About the property

Available Mar 10. Might take me awhile to respond since we have awhile. No texts / calls please - just flatmates messages so they're all in one place :)
"Moving into your place made my 4 months in Aus and NZ." --Amazing woman who took my room for a few weeks, befriended all our friends, and hung out with us even after she moved out. She even changed her flights to join us for new years party at a beach house down the coast before going home haha.
Breaks my heart to move home... but good news for you because you can move into one of the best living situations I've ever seen. It'll be an experience, not just a place to live. You'll likely join our friend group - an amazing mix of locals and expats – for beach volleyball, jacuzzi and tacos on Sundays, fun side trips, dinner / dance parties... all yours if you want it. We'll pick the coolest person that comes to see it.
Live in a sick house near Chapel in Prahran with gyms, groceries, cafes, bakeries, bars, parks, and beach all very walkable / bikeable. This place is seriously massive and very bright. Tons of outdoor space as well for lounging / hosting.
You can have it completely furnished or bring your own stuff. Your room has a Queen-size bed + pillows + duvet, night stand, lamp, large window, blinds, AC/Heater, and 2 closets with drawers and shelves. You can take over my kitchen essentials like electric kettle, coffee grinder, my sick R2D2 star wars french press, pans, cups, etc. You can have the off-street parking spot since neither Kalle nor Justin have a car, or go with my 60cm professionally maintained road bike + helmet + lock + clip-in shoes. I biked everywhere - it's a great area. You and Kalle will share a bathroom. He's very clean and respectful. Justin has his own bathroom.
The house is fully furnished (so not like the photos) and has a big L couch, TV, apple TV, dinner table, fridge, freezer, oven, laundry, stove, microwave, A/C, kitchen supplies, etc. Justin even has a Nintendo Switch with Smash, Mario Cart, and Zelda.

Message Phil to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll be living with 2 great guys Kalle (Sweden - 24yo) and Justin (US - 30yo) who're very outgoing, sporty, and smart. You'll have a great time staying with them. It'd be a good fit whether you like to host parties, chill more low key with friends, or have space of your own.

We are looking for someone who is chill, tidy, and fun to be around. Don't hesitate to reach out if you're interested! :)