Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Chatsworth Road, Prahran, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Zoe

About the property

🏡 The House

Room in our three bedroom house in Prahran is sadly up for grabs - we’re super sad to be losing our current flattie due to unexpected pet emergency 🥺😭!

The house is a beautiful, bright, spacious place - located within a 10 minute walk to everything you could need. There are cafes and grocery stores aplenty, trams, a train line, and many cute little parks in the area.

The room going is the smallest in the house but still decent sized, comes with a built in wardrobe and a desk, and comfortably fits a double bed (currently has a queen).

Bills aren't included and are approx. $100-130 per month ($24 internet, $20 water, $30 for gas and $30-$60 for electricity (depending on the season). We also have a communal Netflix account.

Message Zoe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$235 weekly rent$940 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

🙋‍♀️ Our Future Flatmate

We’re looking for someone long term (we’ve got 1.5 years left on the lease) and prefer to keep it an all female house, 🏳️‍🌈 friendly.

We’ve had a bit of turnover recently due to visa and sponsorship issues, so preference will be given to those who can commit to +1 year.

👯‍♀️ About Us
We are Zoe and Joc, from Brisbane and Melbourne - new housemates, future besties, who enjoy gym and brunch sessions, markets, coffee and walks, world domination planning nights, and when the world is too hard, Netflix and wine featuring Uber Eats.

We’re mid and late 20s but our souls are old - more into a breakfast party than a midnight party these days. That being said, we’ll definitely still put on a house party or two this summer.

We’re neat and tidy, pretty social, all the normal stuff really. Caveat - Zoe has an addiction to fluffy pillows and Joc is obsessed with dogs. Other than that, we’re sure you’ll love us!