Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Banole Avenue, Prahran, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Thomas

About the property

- Room available in 3 bedroom house from May (move in date could be earlier if needed)

- Available room easily fits queen bed, chest of drawers and cupboard (**room does NOT come furnished)

- House sits behind Mt Erica (Cnr Williams & High), super close to Chapel Street with the #6 tram on the doorstep

- Large open plan, light filled kitchen & dinning

- Bathroom with bath, shower and toilet, plus separate powder room with second toilet.

- Double doors open up to decent size backyard with back gate to street behind

- Ducted heating and cooling air conditioning

- Permit on street parking

Housemates
Adam - 31, works as an engineer, enjoys a whiskey, surfing and seinfeld

Tom  28, works in creative design and as a performer, enjoys a vino and disco music

- both super clean and neat, very social but also respectful of each others space. Looking for a housemate who is the same.

Bills
-$250 wk, $985 pm, other bills not included in rent

-ideally looking for someone to stay on for at least 12 months

Property accepting of

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Thomas to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

2 guys, late 20's, both work full time - love a drink, are super clean, very social on weekends but love chilling at home during the week.

Loading...