Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

High Street, Preston, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Emily

About the property

Own bedroom and bathroom in 2 bed 2 bath apartment in lovely old converted warehouse with modern amenities sharing with one single mid 30’s female. Apartment furnished, but you would need bedroom furniture.

Good storage, high ceilings, dishwasher, European laundry, high ceilings and floating floor boards, nice and bright.

Small terrace with pot garden, ground level quiet apartment also.

Unlimited broadband (NBN not yet available.)

Single carpark in secure shared garage, complex includes small gym.

1 block walk from Woolworths and The Junction in Preston, surrounded by cafes and restaurants on High Street.

3 minute walk to Bell Street train station and 1 block from 87 Tram.

Looking for female 25 – 45 yo . Previous housemate moving out of town.

No pets allowed as per landlord.

Conditional on Real Estate Agent approval and must be willing to sign on to existing lease. Month to Month applies, with Bond $869.00 plus $931.00 first months rent ($212.00 per week) in advance. Bills separate.

Available from 16OCT20, but earlier occupation can be negotiated

Divide bills equally. $60pw (includes electricity, water, internet, insurance)

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Emily to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$212 weekly rent$848 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! My name is Emily. I'm 36 and work in Child Care as an Early Years Educator. I'm environmentally conscious. I'm neat and tidy, respectful and honest. I like gardening, crafts, music, food, vegging out and yin yoga. Pre Covid I loved to go out to cafés, bars and markets with friends, for long walks and bike rides. I am an inrovert so I do like my own space and I'm not a party person but I'm very friendly and love a good chat and I hope that we will become friends as well.

Loading...