Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Cormac Street, Preston, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Heidi

About the property

The house is a 4 bedroom spacious townhouse that is fully furnished, upstairs consists of 3 bedrooms, bathroom with shower and bath to be shared between yourself and 2 others. There is a little alcove and balcony.
Downstairs consists of a separate powder room⁄toilet, kitchen, lounge room, dinning/living area, laundry, the available bedroom, courtyard, and single garage use for storage. There is central heating throughout the house.

The room available is downstais and can be unfurnished or furnished with a queen size bed and bedside tables, there are 2 clothes racks for clothing storage (no wardrobe).

It’s in a great location, 2min walk to Bell St, close to Dan Murphy's, a 10min walk to the Plenty Rd tram or a bit further to Bell train station, bus stop is 2 mins away.
We are looking for a fun, friendly, social housemate, who has employment, is reliable, non smoker, clean and can contribute to household chores. Sorry no couples.
Rent is $160pw and includes unlimited NBN internet. Plus $700 BOND. Room is available 30.11.20. The water, gas and electricity bills are very reasonable and we split them 4 ways. There is on street parking.

If you would like to organise a time to come and have a look at the place, pls text or msg me with a bit of info about yourself.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Heidi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

The 3 of us are in our 20s and 30s, Heidi is a full time social worker, Erina works full time in community work, Matt works full time in landscaping. We are all easy going, social, enjoy going out with friends. We all live quite busy lives, so love a bit of down time to ourselves as much as a catching up with each other. We also have a household pet, a small dog.

Loading...