Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Preston, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dominic

About the property

The room has a wardrobe and quite bright, large enough for a queen sized bed and bedside tables. The unit is situated with one neighbour on the same level and some above. I'm currently using the carpark but street parking is available.

The house is a very modern, with open lounge/kitchen and the shared bathroom between the rooms. Good heating/cooling, a large balcony which gets heaps of morning sun, small guarden (I need to get started!) and washing machine and dryer.

The place is right next to Preston Market. Almost everything you need in terms of puclic transport, food, drinks within a 5 minute walk.

You will need to furnish your room, bills are split and internet is available. Lease is until December.

Please feel free to contact us to arrange a meeting to see if you like our vibe and check out our amazing home!

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Dominic to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
9 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
No parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey hey!
You'll be sharing with me (M25). I've been in this place for a year now and my other flatmates moving out.
I'm working nearby full time so love getting home cooking something and winding down.
Always keen to socialise and enjoy a night out. It it's sunny I'll probalby spend the morning relaxing on the deck reading. Also, love my sport, both watching and exercising, so I'm often out runing or on the bike. A total Italophile as well, love the food and speak the language.
Looking worward to meeting new people, feel free to shoot a message.

Loading...