Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Preston, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kristy

About the property

I am looking for the missing piece to join this stunning three level town house located in the Preston/Thornbury area!
The place offers three carefully considered levels that offer harmonious living yet provide opportunities for solitude.

The room available is on the top floor (specs: 2.9 x 3.2) and can easily fit a double bed and a desk for anyone working from home. It also comes with a built in wardrobe and private bathroom.

The middle level welcomes easy and comfortable living with timber floors, open plan living and a fully functioning kitchen that opens onto a private balcony where you can soak up the sun.

Other features include split system unit in the main living area, dishwasher, gas cooking, solar boosted hot water service, and a washing machine.

Amazing location, close proximity to shops and public transport, yoga studio on the street and lots of cafes and cute shops nearby!

I am looking for someone long term who is happy to sign onto the lease as this is the landlord's preference. The room is available from the 21st of Jan, however am flexible with the date from the 21st onwards.

**Sad note. As much as I would love for you to be able to bring your furry friend with you, this is not a very pet-friendly house. (Little outdoor space, stairs, stairs, and more stairs)

Message Kristy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with me, Kristy. A 28 year old, full time uni student, studying audio production. I love fitness, yoga and obviously music. I enjoy a good night in, watching Netflix or cosying up with a good book. I love to socialise but also enjoy my downtime and respect my housemates need for that too.
This beautiful 'share house' has always been a home and I’m looking for someone else of similar mindset.

If this sounds like your type of home, please send a message. Can’t wait to hear from you.

Loading...