Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Preston, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maddalena

About the property

The room has a big BIR with ample storage up too, hanging space with open shelves plus drawers . Split level heating/cooling and floorboards so easy to clean up.
It’s close by all the supermarkets - Elizabeth street and Sydney Road , High Street, Bell street local shops and Northland . The kitchen is well equipped with storage , oven , Two fridges , and the girls have appliances like washing machine / blender / air fryer / microwave . Big TV with HDMI port and all the channels . It’s on a sunny street with parks And shops in walking distance . Big bathroom plus powder room adjacent to your room with heaps of storage space .

🌵🌿🍃🎍🌻 Plants , candles and incense welcomed.
🙋🏽‍♀️NB The other girls would prefer a female housemate

Room for another fridge , dryer , coffee table too ☺️☺️

Message Maddalena to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$641 weekly rent$2564 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

You will be living with three other girls - Holly (27) Chelsea (23) and Selam (21) and Buddy🧸🐩. Unfortunately no more pets .

All the girls are working and/ or studying and love to hang out together in the evenings , as well as do their own thing in the daytime .

Ideally you are in your early-mid 20s, easygoing and mindful of keeping neutral common areas. 🙋🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️The girls would prefer a female housemate

🍦Please send me a message if keen, telling a little about yourself . 🍭

Loading...