Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Preston, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Naomie

About the property

Big garden with veggie patches 🌱
2 bathrooms so you will only be sharing with one other person!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Naomie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Helloo flatmates!!
We are looking for a new roommate (open to couples) in our pretty Preston home.

Located 15 minutes’ walk to Preston market, 15 minutes’ walk to 86 tram and a short walk too Northland and Darebin Creek trail. With a huge back yard that is a work in progress, veggie patch’s and the cutest bunnies that free rom the house and garden 🐰
It truly is a great place to call home!!

The room available is 3m x 3.6m filed with natural light ☀️ priced at $800 a month for couples!
$700 for just the one person!!
Hoping to be filled by the 14th of January but we are a little flexible!
You will be sharing a bath with only one other person and the house is filled with functionable shared space so would only need to dec out your room 🤗

You will be living with:

Naomie 24
Mum to 4 adorable bunnies 🐰
Always has a bit of a side hobby/project going, love’s plants 🪴working part time at a trampoline centre whenever I’m not doing circus work 🎪 alway open to a family dinner/board games night 🎲

Matt 26
Father of 4 little rascals, working full time and building stuff in the free time. Enjoys the outside and having a few sneaky beers 🍻

Feel free to shoot me a message if you have any questions, if interested pls send a lil something about yourself and we will get back to you ASAP.

Loading...