Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Preston, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tamsin

About the property

Hi, Lovely, large light filled bedroom available immediately.
I’m a full time worker in mental health working from home.
Looking for a friendly, clean, tidy person who is also a full time worker, not working from home. 30’s up for 6 months.
It’s a fab very large house, kind of like an old farm house, huge back and from garden. Tram at bottom of road into city and ten mins walk to train station.
Queer friendly.
No smokers, no pets.
Fully vaxx only, and visitors fully vaxxed only please.
Refs from other shared housing would be great.
Huge house, garden front and back.
2 large living areas.
3 bedrooms, one I use as a study.
Photos if of the available room.
I love this house, been here for 5 years.
Lots of the 1920’s features still here.

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Tamsin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

King bed

About the flatmates

I am a creative, foodie, love the arts, travel, train in 2 internal martial arts.
Love to have a chat every now and again, and share a meal, but mostly will probably keep to myself.

Loading...