Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Preston, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Xena

About the property

This townhouse is in a quite street away from the busy Gilbert Rd & Bell St. The room is at the front entrance of the house with good natural sunlight. It fits a double bed, lamp table, wardrobe and bookcase.

Our place is furnished with kitchen bar, lounge, tv, dishwasher, washing machine, oven, gas stove and central heating/ cooling Of course the amazing top balcony with the nice views . There’s also a decent amount of storage space available in the garage.

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

** MUST LOVE DOGS ** 🐶

Hi there,
We are looking for someone to join us, my friendly well behaved 3yr old dog Staffy Chino and myself in our 2 bedroom townhouse in Preston.

I keep myself busy as I own a restaurant (stressful) night shifts. I like to come home over a glass of wine, chat or watch a movie together every now and then.
I own a restaurant so happy to share our meals on occasions.
Love my music but we need to respect the neighbours 😂🎼

We are looking for the standard expectations of a housemate - communication skills, cleanliness, consideration of others, and mutual respect. This is not really a party house as we both prefer a more chilled out sort of environment but I like to entertain over the weekends.

We’re easy going, fun and looking to live with someone who is respectful, studying/employed.

The bond is $880

Unfortunately, we are not accepting any doggies but a friendly cat is fine
No couples either, sorry!

Hope to hear from you.

Loading...