Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Preston, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jessica

About the property

Brand New Living on Preston's Border
This intelligently designed three bedroom townhouse boasts absolutely everything you want with low-maintenance living in mind.

Quality built with a multitude of extras, this lovely home is a celebration of modern living with its strong contemporary appeal, beautiful presentation and use of high-quality finishes.

The open-plan living area achieves a stylish character with sleek modern kitchen featuring stone benchtops and Bosch stainless steel appliances adjoining a generous dining and living space, while sliding doors retract to unite the interior with a delectable courtyard area. A stand-alone laundry and master suite down downstairs.

Upstairs you will find your bedroom with custom built wardrobes, split system and your own balcony area with access from your room.

Adding another layer of appeal to the property is the timber floorboards, split system heating/cooling, alarm, downlights and double garage with internal access and furnished in high quality brand new furniture.

You will be a 42 second drive or 7 minute walk from northland. Located 13.7km from Melbourne CBD. A short drive to high street restaurants, bars and cafes. A short walk to Ruthven Reserve/oval and Darebin Creek Trail. My townhouse is the perfect location for someone who wants easy access to everything.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Jessica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Balcony

About the flatmates

I keep a very clean home and take great pride in living in a clean area so I hope you have a good cleanness about you too.

I am a professional that works pretty long hours and travel a lot for work. Im really into fitness so I’m up early for the gym and will try go again at night depending what time I get home. I love to cook and entertain. I get along with most people. I work in male dominant industries so I’m not overly sensitive or offended easily.

I competed in (WBFF) April and plan to again this year so I live a pretty regimented lifestyle. Meal prep sundays are the usual.

Prior to viewing property I require a catch up for a coffee to judge our compatibility as house mates.

Open to both sexes and LGBTQI community.

Loading...